Evaluators Who Are Testing Virtually
PENNSYLVANIA

Abington

Dennis McGowen
Email: Delvalk9academy@gmail.com

Altoona

Lisa A Leipold
Email: Aussies4me@verizon.net 

Dani Rosenberry
Email: edanhill@aol.com
 

Alum Bank

Justin Miller
Email: jamiller0485@gmail.com 

Bensalem

Elizabeth Hoffman
Email: kerplunk105@yahoo.com 

Bethel Park

Deb Cecotti
Email: Collies157@gmail.com

Mindy L. Columbus
Email: pawsuptrainer@gmail.com
www.pawsupdogtrain.com 

Cambridge Springs

Ashley Stainbrook
Email: Themannerlyk9@gmail.com
www.Themannerlyk9.com

Carlisle

Elizabeth Keen
Email: Bets@goldseekergoldens.com 

Charleroi

Kris Farias
Email: kriskx1@gmail.com 

Chester Township

Pamela Schlett
Email: Pampuptrainer@gmail.com 

Chicora

Misty Black
Email: Titan2black@gmail.com 

Cochranville

Karen Barlow
Email: kbar28@epix.net 

Doylestown

Susie Danzis
Email: susie@trainingtails.net

www.trainingtails.net

Duncannon

Jill Hallam-Miller
Email:
jbhmill@gmail.com

 

Duncansville

Cindy Pfister
Email: cynthiap@mindspring.com 

Ephrata

Jolene Newcomer
Email: jolene@randysbooks.com

Erie

Lynn Yusz
Email: Sophie1257@hotmail.com

Harleysville

Nicole McBride
Email: rotnlab@verizon.net
www.WoofsofWisdom.com

Hatboro

Diane Battis
Email: dbattis@verizon.net

Hershey

Debra Farrington
Email: dfarrington5@gmail.com

Holland

Robert Wharton
Email: bob7475@aol.com

Kunkletown

Debra Galan-Parsons
Email: deb507@ptd.net

Marienville

Christine Harp
Email: puppies@opkgoldens.com
www.opkgoldens.com

McKees Rocks

Mary Frances Martin
Email: popstixs@msn.com

Elaine Mayowski
Email: lady-elaine@live.com

Mifflinburg

Wendy I. Rote
Email: slamalachi@gmail.com

Muncy

Lana Kline
Email: pawandhand2012@gmail.com
pawandhand.com

Myerstown

Ira Van Order
Email: velvy74@yahoo.com

 

Nicholson

Jessica Sobleski
Email: turningtailsdogtraining@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Carla L. Boyd
Email: Maiakitas@aol.com

Kaitlyn Dreese
Email: foggie.kd@gmail.com

Pittsburgh

Kelly Wilson
Email: noahsarkpetsit@verizon.net

Plains

Diana Cognigni  
Email: k9dance@gmail.com 

Pleasant Hills

Darlene Seibel 
Email: seibwolf@aol.com 

Plymouth Meeting

Pam Davis  
Email:
Davispcjg@aol.com

Pottstown

Tamar Paltin  
Email:
Tpaltin@arcadia.edu 

Shavertown

Mary F Perrego
Email: Krpadm13@gmail.com 
www.maryshtfschoolfordogs.com

State College

Andrea Minasian
Email: auntiegspetservices@gmail.com 
www.auntiegs.com

Stroudsburg

Lisa Kirschner
Email: Lisa@sitstaynplay.net 
www.sitstaynplay.net

Westchester

Susan Fireman
Email: Solanina@aol.com

Winfield

Joe Anne Goodling

Email: goldens@ptd.net

Wyndmoor

Susan Fireman
Email: solanina@aol.com
www.shadowleecanine.com

Nishi Jadczak
Email: nishjad23@gmail.com