Evaluators Who Are Testing Virtually
MINNESOTA

Aurora

Nicole Wiebusch  
Email: nicole@goldenpawsdogtraining.com

Eden Prairie

Ava M Higginbotham 
Email: Ava729@mac.com

Eagan

Harley Posey 
Email: Harleyposey1218@gmail.com

Inver Grove Heights

Deb Scofield 
Email: Deb.scofield@gmail.com

Knife River

Judy Casserberg 
Email: casserberg@lakeconnections.net

Longville

Andrea Kulju
Email: arrowhead9112@outlook.com

Minneapolis

Brittany Ceroni 
Email: Ceronibrittany@gmail.com

Riley Berg 
Email: rcbtrainer@gmail.com 
www.positivepawtners.com

Stillwater

Karla Carlson
Email: Bluebreezedog@yahoo.com